Hide / Inactive

Top  Previous  Next

On 28/06/2020, [Inactive] had been renamed to [Hide]

For users before this date, you will still see as [Inactive]

 


Hide customer profile or inactive after discontinued business relationship Click here

 

Hide supplier profile or inactive after discontinued business relationship Click here
 

 

Make chart of accounts or  inactive after no more transaction in the subsequent years Click here

 

 

Hide employee master or inactive after cessation of employment Click here

 

 

FAQ : Can the account be unhide (active) again ?  Yes, untick the check box

 


 

Related Topics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Watch all videos:

Realtimme Training Portal

http://realtimme.cloudapp.net/basic/index.html?Hide.htm